Illinois State Museum Newsroom

Below you will find all the latest news about the Illinois State Museum.

ISM Press Releases

Posted by ISMsort ascending Release Date
Kite Flying Event for the Whole Family May 19 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Earth Day Tree Giveaway at Dickson Mounds April 20 and 21 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Winter Nature Trek Set for Jan. 20th at Emiquon Preserve Dickson Mounds Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Fulton-Mason Eagle Day Event Set for Feb. 2 Dickson Mounds Saturday, January 19, 2019
Live Ducks at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on June 7 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, May 22, 2018
New Nature Walk for Health Series Begins April 25 Dickson Mounds Monday, April 8, 2019
Fulton-Mason Eagle Day Event on Feb. 3 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wildlife Photography Exhibit Opens Feb. 2 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Friday, January 25, 2019
Farm Animals at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on November 7 Dickson Mounds Friday, October 18, 2019
Nature Adventure for Kids on Wednesdays in June Dickson Mounds Thursday, May 24, 2018

Pages