Press Room

Below you will find all the latest news about the Illinois State Museum.

ISM Press Releases

Posted by ISMsort descending Release Date
Dickson Mounds Hosts Mound Survey Dickson Mounds Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Kite Flying Event for the Whole Family May 19 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Native American Winter Gathering at Dickson Mounds Jan. 27 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Small Potatoes at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Thursday, June 1, 2017
Zoo Animals at Dickson Mounds for Tot Time on Feb. 7 Dickson Mounds Friday, January 18, 2019
Turtle Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on October 4 Dickson Mounds Thursday, September 20, 2018
Live Ducks at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on June 7 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Bluegrass At Hickory Ridge Dickson Mounds Thursday, July 6, 2017
Fulton-Mason Eagle Day Event Set for Feb. 2 Dickson Mounds Saturday, January 19, 2019
Puppet Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on May 2 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Pages