Press Room

Below you will find all the latest news about the Illinois State Museum.

ISM Press Releases

Posted by ISMsort descending Release Date
Nature Walk for Health Series at Dickson Mounds July 25 Dickson Mounds Monday, July 1, 2019
Turtle Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on October 4 Dickson Mounds Thursday, September 20, 2018
Kite Flying Event for the Whole Family May 19 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Zoo Animals at Dickson Mounds for Tot Time on Feb. 7 Dickson Mounds Friday, January 18, 2019
Creepy Crawly Creatures at Dickson Mounds Tot Time Dickson Mounds Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Live Ducks at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on June 7 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Fulton-Mason Eagle Day Event Set for Feb. 2 Dickson Mounds Saturday, January 19, 2019
Dickson Mounds to Host Mississippian Conference on July 27 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Dickson Mounds Welcomes Scenic Drive Weekend Activities Dickson Mounds Thursday, September 28, 2017
Nature Adventure for Kids on Wednesdays in June Dickson Mounds Thursday, May 24, 2018

Pages