Press Room

Below you will find all the latest news about the Illinois State Museum.

ISM Press Releases

Posted by ISMsort ascending Release Date
Dickson Mounds Welcomes Scenic Drive Weekend Activities Dickson Mounds Thursday, September 28, 2017
New Kids Program at Dickson Mounds on Mar. 23 Dickson Mounds Thursday, February 28, 2019
Beetle Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on August 1 Dickson Mounds Thursday, July 18, 2019
Kid’s Night Bugs Program at Dickson Mounds Museum on July 28 Dickson Mounds Friday, July 6, 2018
Kid's Day-Bats Dickson Mounds Friday, September 29, 2017
Wilderness Survival Program for Kids at Dickson Mounds on April 13-14 Dickson Mounds Thursday, February 28, 2019
Free Family Astronomy Event at Dickson Mounds August 10 and 11 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Selling the War Exhibit Opens at Dickson Mounds Museum Dickson Mounds Friday, November 9, 2018
Lloyd Loar’s Hometown Music Festival Set for Dickson Mounds on Saturday, August 24 Dickson Mounds Friday, August 16, 2019
Santa’s Brother to Visit Tot Time on Dec. 6 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Monday, November 26, 2018

Pages