Press Room

Below you will find all the latest news about the Illinois State Museum.

ISM Press Releases

Posted by ISMsort ascending Release Date
Zoo Animals at Dickson Mounds for Tot Time on Feb. 7 Dickson Mounds Friday, January 18, 2019
Turtle Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on October 4 Dickson Mounds Thursday, September 20, 2018
Kite Flying Event for the Whole Family May 19 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Dickson Mounds Hosts Rocks, Minerals, Fossils Program for Kids on June 8 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Bluegrass At Hickory Ridge Dickson Mounds Thursday, July 6, 2017
Fulton-Mason Eagle Day Event Set for Feb. 2 Dickson Mounds Saturday, January 19, 2019
Live Ducks at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on June 7 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Eagle Photography Exhibit opens Feb. 3 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Friday, January 26, 2018
Paddle Emiquon on July 22 Dickson Mounds Sunday, July 9, 2017
Wildlife Photography Exhibit Opens Feb. 2 at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Friday, January 25, 2019

Pages